Join Spinomenal Series Tournament and spin for your share of the €60,000 prize pool!

Enjoy amazing games and big prizes with the amazing Spinomenal Series Tournament!

A great Tournament is here for you to participate and win big!

The “Spinomenal Series Tournament”!

Take part in this special event, composed of 4 exciting rounds, with extremely fun slots and scramble your way to the top of the leaderboard for the big prizes in all 4 rounds!

Your main task is to collect credit points on every round for the Final one! Each round offers its own prize!

Demi Gods Series Wolf Pack Lucky Jack's Adventures Majestic Beasts

Play the selected games that every round requires and you will have a big chance to get its prize and proceed further with an advantage for the big one!

Spin a lot and lock in your best score to compete against others for a share on the exciting prize of €60,000 prize pool of the “Spinomenal Series Tournament”!

Have a go at Viking Voyage, Safari Sam, Sin City Nights, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Tiger’s Claw, The Slotfather 2, Super Joker and Max Quest: Wrath of RA and aim big!

Get ready for epic quests in our exciting games Viking Voyage, Safari Sam and Max Quest: Wrath of RA. Conquer your way through Europe in Viking Voyage. Great treasures wait for the brave but be prepared to fight for them! Travel south to the African continent known for its beautiful wildlife, exotic cultures and huge prizes in Safari Sam. Go back in time to the ancient Egypt in Max Quest: Wrath of RA and unlock the hidden riches in RA’s domain.

Feeling more vigorous and up for a party? Try Sin City Nights and let the party music, disco bowls and flashing lights guide you to the next big win! While you’re at it, try out the infamous Super Joker. The slot is a classic for any online casino enthusiast and has grown popular in the community with its in-game mini jackpot and fair pay-out rate.

Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Tiger’s Claw and The Slotfather 2 all offer exciting game play out of the ordinary. In particular we think you’ll love the The Slotfather 2 if you like the legendary movie The Godfather. Let’s just say it like this, the slot will make you an offer you can’t refuse!

Aim high and go for the first place in this juicy tournament with €7,777 in the prizepool. Good luck!

Prize table:

  • 1st place: €1,777
  • 2nd - 10th: €500
  • 11th - 20th: €100
  • 21th - 30th: €50

How to Win

  • How to win Round 1

    Play any of the participating games. Every 10 spins rewards you with 1 point. Progress is saved between the participating games. Points received are summed up throughout the Tournament period. The more points you collect, the higher your position on the leaderboard. The 100 first players in the leaderboard will share a prize of 10,000 EUR!

  • How to win Round 2

    Play any of the participating games. Each time the displayed symbol on the top bar is landing in one of the reels, you will be rewarded with 1 point. (for example, if at the end of a spin 3 relevant symbols appeared on the reels, you will be rewarded with 3 points). Points received are summed up throughout the Tournament period. The more points you collect, the higher your position on the leaderboard. The 100 first players in the leaderboard will share a prize of 15,000 EUR!

  • How to win Round 3

    Play any of the participating games. Each win rewards you with 1 point. Points received are summed up throughout the Tournament period. The more points you collect, the higher your position on the leaderboard. The 100 first players in the leaderboard will share a prize of 15,000 EUR!

  • How to win Round 4

    Play any of the participating games. Each win rewards you with score based on the win multiplier (for example, if you waged 1 EUR and won 10 EUR, you will be rewarded with 10 points). Points received are summed up throughout the Tournament period. The more points you collect, the higher your position on the leaderboard. The 100 first players in the leaderboard will share a prize of 20,000 EUR!

Terms and conditions:

  • The Tournament runs between: 00.01 GMT Monday, 27th of May 2019 - 23.59 GMT Sunday, 9 th of June 2019. (“TOURNAMENT PERIOD”).
  • The following games will contribute towards the Tournament (“PARTICIPATING GAMES”) ; Players will collect points by wagering on any of these games: “Viking Voyage”, “Safari Sam”, “Sin City Nights”, “Sugar Pop 2”, “Tiger's Claw”, “Max Quest”, “The Slotfather II”, “Super Joker”.
  • Wager Tournament: “Early Summer Challenge 2019” ("THE TOURNAMENT”) is only available in play for real mode.
  • Participating Players will take part in the Tournament by placing a qualifying bet in participating games during the Tournament period. There is no additional cost.
  • The minimum wagering requirement is 0.50 Euro. Players will collect points by wagering. For every half a Euro they wager, they will receive ONE point.
  • Each Player’s position on the Leaderboard will be based on their accumulated points. The leaderboard will be available to see within the game.
  • The leaderboard will be updated in real time. Player points will be accumulated throughout the promotion period.
  • Prizes will be paid out as per the prize pool tab.
  • Any qualifying bet in participating games during the Tournament period will award the Player with points equal to the bet amount. A bet of €0.50 will result in 1 point being awarded.
  • In the event that, at the end of the promotional period, two or more players have accumulated the same score, the player who first reached the score in time order will occupy the highest position in the ranking. The bets that have not reached the minimum spending requirement of € 0.50 accumulated among the spins on the slots in promotion will not be considered in the definition of the provisional and / or final score.
  • Cash prizes will be credited to the winning players’ accounts within 72 working hours from the end of the Tournament period.
/ /

Rejoignez le tournoi de la série Spinomenal et jouez pour gagner votre part de la cagnotte de 60 000 €!

Profitez de jeux incroyables et de gros prix grâce à l'incroyable tournoi de la série Spinomenal!

Un grand Tournoi est là pour vous permettre de participer et de gagner gros!

Le "Tournoi de la série Spinomenal"!

Participez à cet événement spécial, composé de 4 tours passionnants, avec des machines à sous extrêmement amusantes et frayez-vous un chemin vers le haut du classement pour remporter les grands prix dans les 4 tours!

Votre tâche principale est d'accumuler des points de crédit à chaque tour pour la finale! Chaque tour offre son propre prix!

Demi Gods Series Wolf Pack Lucky Jack's Adventures Majestic Beasts

Jouez les jeux sélectionnés que chaque tour requiert et vous aurez une grande chance d'obtenir son prix et de poursuivre avec un avantage pour le grand jeu!

Faites tourner la machine et enregistrez votre meilleur score pour vous mesurer aux autres et remporter une part de la cagnotte de 60 000 € du "Tournoi des séries Spinomenal"!

Forcez la chance avec les machines à sous Viking Voyage, Safari Sam, Sin City Nights, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Tiger’s Claw, The Slotfather 2, Super Joker et Max Quest: Wrath of RA et visez haut!

Soyez prêts pour une quête épique sur nos jeux les plus fun comme Viking Voyage, Safari Sam et Max Quest: Wrath of RA. Partez à la conquête de l’Europe dans Viking Voyage. De magnifiques trésors attendant les courageux prêts à se battre pour les obtenir ! Voyagez vers le Sud sur le continent africain, connu pour sa magnifique nature sauvage, sa culture exotique et ses énormes prix, depuis le populaire Safari Sam. Revenez au temps de l’ancienne Egypte dans Max Quest: Wrath of RA et débloquez les richesses cachés de RA.

Vous vous sentez encore assez vigoureux pour une fête ? Essayez Sin City Nights et laissez la musique, les boules à facettes et les projecteurs vous guider jusqu’à la prochaine victoire. Tant que vous y êtes, essayez le non moins célèbre Super Joker. Cette machine à sous est un classique de tous les casinos en ligne et a su devenir populaire dans la communauté avec ses jeux de mini-jackpot et son système équitable.

Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Tiger’s Claw et The Slotfather 2, tous offrent des parties de jeux excitantes et hors du commun. Nous pensons que vous aimerez tout particulièrement The Slotfather 2 si vous aimez le film légendaire Le Parrain. Dites-vous bien que les machines vous feront des offres que vous ne pourrez pas refuser !

Visez haut et atteignez la première place dans cet incroyable tournoi avec 7,777€ de cagnotte. Bonne chance !

Tableau des prix :

  • 1ère place: 1,777 €
  • 2ième - 10ième: 500 €
  • 11ième - 20ième: 100 €
  • 21ième - 30ième: 50 €

Comment gagner

  • Comment gagner le Tour 1

    Jouez à l'un des jeux participants. Tous les 10 tours vous récompensent d'un point. La progression est enregistrée entre les jeux participants. Les points reçus sont additionnés tout au long de la période du tournoi. Plus vous accumulez de points, plus votre position dans le classement est élevée. Les 100 premiers joueurs du classement se partageront un prix de 10 000 EUR!

  • Comment gagner le Tour 2

    Jouez à l'un des jeux participants. Chaque fois que le symbole affiché sur la barre supérieure apparaît sur l'un des rouleaux, vous serez récompensé d'un point. (Par exemple, si à la fin d'un tour, 3 symboles pertinents sont apparus sur les rouleaux, vous serez récompensé par 3 points). Les points reçus sont additionnés tout au long de la période du tournoi. Plus vous accumulez de points, plus votre position dans le classement est élevée. Les 100 premiers joueurs du classement se partageront un prix de 15 000 EUR!

  • Comment gagner le Tour 3

    Jouez à l'un des jeux participants. Chaque victoire vous rapporte 1 point. Les points reçus sont additionnés tout au long de la période du tournoi. Plus vous accumulez de points, plus votre position dans le classement est élevée. Les 100 premiers joueurs du classement se partageront un prix de 15 000 EUR!

  • Comment gagner le Tour 4

    Jouez à l'un des jeux participants. Chaque gain vous récompense par un score basé sur le multiplicateur du gain (par exemple, si vous avez misé 1 EUR et gagné 10 EUR, vous serez récompensé par 10 points). Les points reçus sont additionnés tout au long de la période du tournoi. Plus vous accumulez de points, plus votre position dans le classement est élevée. Les 100 premiers joueurs du classement se partageront un prix de 20 000 EUR!

Termes et conditions :

  • Le tournoi a lieu du lundi 27 mai 2019 à 00.01 GMT au dimanche 9 juin 2019 à 23.59 GMT (« PERIODE DU TOURNOI »)
  • Les jeux suivants participant au tournoi (“JEUX PARTICIPANTS”) : Les joueurs vont récolter des points en pariant sur les jeux suivants: “Viking Voyage”, “Safari Sam”, “Sin City Nights”, “Sugar Pop 2”, “Tiger's Claw”, “Max Quest”, “The Slotfather II”, “Super Joker”
  • Le tournoi de pari “Early Summer Challenge 2019” ("LE TOURNOI”) est valable uniquement en mode réel.
  • Les joueurs participants prennent part au tournoi en se qualifiant dans les jeux cités pendant la période du tournoi. Il n’y a pas de frais additionnel
  • La somme minimum pour parier est de 0,50€. Les joueurs collectent des points en pariant. Pour chaque pari de 0,50€, ils reçoivent UN point.
  • La position de chaque joueur dans le classement est basée sur le cumul de leurs points. Le classement sera visible pendant le jeu.
  • Le classement sera actualisé en temps réel. Les joueurs cumulent des points tout au long de la période du tournoi.
  • Les prix seront payés conformément au tableau des prix.
  • Chaque pari effectué pendant la période du tournoi rapportera le nombre de points correspondants. Un pari de 0,50€ donne un point.
  • Dans le cas où, à la fin de la période du tournoi, 2 participants ou plus ont atteint le même score, le joueur qui aura atteint ce score le plus rapidement occupera la plus haute position du classement. Les paris de moins de 0,50€ qui n’ont pas respecté le montant minimum ne seront pas pris en compte dans le classement provisoire et/ou définitif.
  • Les prix cash seront crédités aux joueurs gagnants dans les 72h à partir de la fin de la période du tournoi
/ /