Join Spinomenal Series Tournament and spin for your share of the €60,000 prize pool!

Enjoy amazing games and big prizes with the amazing Spinomenal Series Tournament!

A great Tournament is here for you to participate and win big!

The “Spinomenal Series Tournament”!

Take part in this special event, composed of 4 exciting rounds, with extremely fun slots and scramble your way to the top of the leaderboard for the big prizes in all 4 rounds!

Your main task is to collect credit points on every round for the Final one! Each round offers its own prize!

Demi Gods Series Wolf Pack Lucky Jack's Adventures Majestic Beasts

Play the selected games that every round requires and you will have a big chance to get its prize and proceed further with an advantage for the big one!

Spin a lot and lock in your best score to compete against others for a share on the exciting prize of €60,000 prize pool of the “Spinomenal Series Tournament”!

Play the popular slots Secret of Nefertiti 2, God's Temple Deluxe, Book of Sun, Vikings Gods Gold, 88 Dragon, God's Temple, African Spirit, 777 Gems, Dragon Pearls: Hold & Win, Poisoned Apple and Sky Gems: 5 Wilds. The games are bound to keep you glued to your seat with their exciting gameplay and huge payouts.

Travel back in time to the ancient Egypt and play the slots Book of Sun, God’s Temple and God’s Temple Deluxe. Uncover the secrets of the Egyptian Gods and unleash the endless riches from their temples and tombs in the three exhilarating games.

Call on the African spirits in the slot African spirit. Worship the totems with their unique power to send great fortunes your way. Or, catch Tor’s Hammer in Vikings Gods Gold and trigger massive prizes in the Viking-themed game. Outer space adventures and galactic rewards await in Sky Gems: 5 Wilds.

Take a trip to the Oriental East and have a go at 88 Dragon and Dragon Pearls: Hold & Win. Let the mystical animals guide you to success and big fortunes. Play Secret Of Nefertiti 2, a sequel of the already popular game Secret of Nefertiti. Enjoy the slot as the game’s secret heroes take you to new heights and huge wins.

Lastly, enjoy Poisoned Apple and 777 Gems. Help Snow White defeat a cruel Queen and meet Prince Charming, then the dwarfs will give you all of their riches! 777 Gems is a classic for the veteran casino enthusiast with its diamond symbols and huge payouts.

Make 100 qualifying spins or more of €1 each, and lock-in your top result. Get points for every winning round in addition to multipliers boosting your point count and climb your way up on the leaderboard. €5,000 on top for the lucky winner – What are you waiting for?

Prize table:

  • 1st place: €5000
  • 2nd place: €3500
  • 3rd place: €2500
  • 4th place: €1500
  • 5th place: €1000
  • 6th palce: €500
  • 7th - 10th: €250
  • 11th - 50th: €100
  • 51th - 100th: €20

How to Win

  • How to win Round 1

    Play any of the participating games. Every 10 spins rewards you with 1 point. Progress is saved between the participating games. Points received are summed up throughout the Tournament period. The more points you collect, the higher your position on the leaderboard. The 100 first players in the leaderboard will share a prize of 10,000 EUR!

  • How to win Round 2

    Play any of the participating games. Each time the displayed symbol on the top bar is landing in one of the reels, you will be rewarded with 1 point. (for example, if at the end of a spin 3 relevant symbols appeared on the reels, you will be rewarded with 3 points). Points received are summed up throughout the Tournament period. The more points you collect, the higher your position on the leaderboard. The 100 first players in the leaderboard will share a prize of 15,000 EUR!

  • How to win Round 3

    Play any of the participating games. Each win rewards you with 1 point. Points received are summed up throughout the Tournament period. The more points you collect, the higher your position on the leaderboard. The 100 first players in the leaderboard will share a prize of 15,000 EUR!

  • How to win Round 4

    Play any of the participating games. Each win rewards you with score based on the win multiplier (for example, if you waged 1 EUR and won 10 EUR, you will be rewarded with 10 points). Points received are summed up throughout the Tournament period. The more points you collect, the higher your position on the leaderboard. The 100 first players in the leaderboard will share a prize of 20,000 EUR!

Terms and conditions:

  • Only real money rounds are able to participate in tournament
  • Tournament games: Poisoned Apple, Secret Of Nefertiti 2, Gods Temple Deluxe, Book Of Sun, Vikings Gods Gold, 88 Dragon, Gods Temple, African Spirit, 777 Gems, Dragon Pearls, Star Gems 5 Wilds
  • Tournament runs between 22.05.2019 18:00 UTC - 25.05.2019 20:00 UTC
  • In order to qualify your results you have to make at least 100 spins in tournament games, not qualified players are not able to win any prize
  • Minimum bet required to take part in tournament is 1 EURO
  • Other than the price to make a spin, there is no additional cost to enter the tournament
  • Each player will get personal tournament ID for the leaderboard
  • Leaderboard refreshes every 2 - 4 minutes (30 minutes in case of emergency)
  • Leaderboard formed from users who accumulated the most points
  • Players will get points for each win round, depends on win multiplier. 
  • Only finished spins will get to the leaderboard
  • Players can improve their results anytime during the tournament
  • Operator is responsible for leaderboard payments, and must pay them 72 hours
  • If two or more players are tied, those who get result earlier are ones who get better prizes
  • Tournament rules can be changed anytime
  • Malfunction voids all pays
  • By participating in tournament you automatically agreeing to the Terms and Conditions outlined here and to the ones which operator provides.
/ /

Rejoignez le tournoi de la série Spinomenal et jouez pour gagner votre part de la cagnotte de 60 000 €!

Profitez de jeux incroyables et de gros prix grâce à l'incroyable tournoi de la série Spinomenal!

Un grand Tournoi est là pour vous permettre de participer et de gagner gros!

Le "Tournoi de la série Spinomenal"!

Participez à cet événement spécial, composé de 4 tours passionnants, avec des machines à sous extrêmement amusantes et frayez-vous un chemin vers le haut du classement pour remporter les grands prix dans les 4 tours!

Votre tâche principale est d'accumuler des points de crédit à chaque tour pour la finale! Chaque tour offre son propre prix!

Demi Gods Series Wolf Pack Lucky Jack's Adventures Majestic Beasts

Jouez les jeux sélectionnés que chaque tour requiert et vous aurez une grande chance d'obtenir son prix et de poursuivre avec un avantage pour le grand jeu!

Faites tourner la machine et enregistrez votre meilleur score pour vous mesurer aux autres et remporter une part de la cagnotte de 60 000 € du "Tournoi des séries Spinomenal"!

Jouez aux populaires machines à sous Secret of Nefertiti 2, God's Temple Deluxe, Book of Sun, Vikings Gods Gold, 88 Dragon, God's Temple, African Spirit, 777 Gems, Dragon Pearls: Hold & Win, Poisoned Apple et Sky Gems: 5 Wilds. Les jeux sont faits pour vous coller à votre siège avec tant de gameplay surprenants et amusants ainsi que leurs énormes gains.

Voyagez dans le temps à l'époque de l'Egypte antique et jouez à la machine à sous Book of Sun, God’s Temple et God’s Temple Deluxe. Découvrez les secrets des dieux égyptiens et dérobez les richesses merveilleuses de leurs temples et leurs tombes dans ces trois jeux exaltants.

Appelez les esprits africains dans la machine à sous African spirit. Priez leurs totems aux pouvoirs incroyables pour vous apporter la fortune dans votre vie. Ou alors attrapez le marteau de Thor dans Vikings Gods Gold et chopez les lots massifs du jeu au thème Viking. Les aventures cosmiques et les gains intergalactiques vous attendent sur Sky Gems: 5 Wilds.

Faites un voyage en Asie et laissez-vous emporter par le 88 Dragon et Dragon Pearls: Hold & Win. Laissez ces animaux mystiques vous guider vers le succès et la fortune. Jouez à Secret Of Nefertiti 2, la suite du très populaire Secret Of Nefertiti. Appréciez la machine à sous quand les héros secrets du jeu vous emportent toujours plus haut vers les gains les plus gros…

Enfin, appréciez Poisoned Apple et 777 Gems. Aidez Blanche Neige à vaincre la Reine cruelle et retrouver son prince charmant, enfin les 7 nains vous apporteront toutes leurs richesses ! 777 Gems est un classique pour les habitués du casino avec ses symboles de diamants et ses énormes gains.

Faites 100 spins ou plus qualifiants de 1€ chacun, et bloquez votre meilleur résultat. Obtenez des points pour chaque tour en plus de multiplicateurs qui boostent votre compte de points et grimpez au sommet du classement. 5000€ pour l'heureux gagnant – Qu'attendez-vous ?

Tableau des prix :

  • 1ère place: 5000 €
  • 2ième place: 3500 €
  • 3ième place: 2500 €
  • 4ième place : 1500 €
  • 5ième place : 1000 €
  • 6ième place: 500 €
  • 7ième - 10ième: 125 €
  • 11ième - 50ième: 100 €
  • 51ième - 100ième: 20 €

Comment gagner

  • Comment gagner le Tour 1

    Jouez à l'un des jeux participants. Tous les 10 tours vous récompensent d'un point. La progression est enregistrée entre les jeux participants. Les points reçus sont additionnés tout au long de la période du tournoi. Plus vous accumulez de points, plus votre position dans le classement est élevée. Les 100 premiers joueurs du classement se partageront un prix de 10 000 EUR!

  • Comment gagner le Tour 2

    Jouez à l'un des jeux participants. Chaque fois que le symbole affiché sur la barre supérieure apparaît sur l'un des rouleaux, vous serez récompensé d'un point. (Par exemple, si à la fin d'un tour, 3 symboles pertinents sont apparus sur les rouleaux, vous serez récompensé par 3 points). Les points reçus sont additionnés tout au long de la période du tournoi. Plus vous accumulez de points, plus votre position dans le classement est élevée. Les 100 premiers joueurs du classement se partageront un prix de 15 000 EUR!

  • Comment gagner le Tour 3

    Jouez à l'un des jeux participants. Chaque victoire vous rapporte 1 point. Les points reçus sont additionnés tout au long de la période du tournoi. Plus vous accumulez de points, plus votre position dans le classement est élevée. Les 100 premiers joueurs du classement se partageront un prix de 15 000 EUR!

  • Comment gagner le Tour 4

    Jouez à l'un des jeux participants. Chaque gain vous récompense par un score basé sur le multiplicateur du gain (par exemple, si vous avez misé 1 EUR et gagné 10 EUR, vous serez récompensé par 10 points). Les points reçus sont additionnés tout au long de la période du tournoi. Plus vous accumulez de points, plus votre position dans le classement est élevée. Les 100 premiers joueurs du classement se partageront un prix de 20 000 EUR!

Termes et conditions :

  • Seulement des tours avec argent réel participeront au concours
  • Jeux du concours : Poisoned Apple, Secret Of Nefertiti 2, Gods Temple Deluxe, Book Of Sun, Vikings Gods Gold, 88 Dragon, Gods Temple, African Spirit, 777 Gems, Dragon Pearls, Star Gems 5 Wilds
  • Le concours se fait entre les dates 22.05.2019 18h00 UTC et du 25.05.2019 20h00 UTC
  • Afin de qualifier vos résultats vous devez faire aux moins 100 spins dans les jeux du concours, les joueurs non qualifiés ne pourront pas gagner de prix
  • La mise minimum requise dans le concours est 1 EURO
  • Mis à part le prix d'un spin, il n'y a pas de coût supplémentaire pour participer au concours
  • Le classement est mis à jour toutes les 2 à 4 minutes (30 minutes cas exceptionnel)
  • Les joueurs remporteront des points pour chaque tour gagné
  • Seulement les spins terminés seront sur le classement
  • L'opérateur est responsable des paiements du classement, et doit les verser dans les 72 heures
  • Si 2 joueurs ou plus arrivent ex aequo, celui dont les résultats sont arrivés en premier remporte le meilleur prix
  • Les règles du concours peuvent être modifiées à tout moment
  • Un dysfonctionnement annule toutes les mises
  • En participant au concours vous acceptez automatiquement les Termes et Conditions ci-dessus et celles de l'opérateur.
/ /